Menu Close

IPL 2023 Online Cricket Betting Players Must Watch! JeetBuzz Casino’s Most Popular Cricket Betting Methods! (4/4)

JeetBuzz is free to register as a member, as long as you log in, you can place online cricket betting on the Indian Premier League (IPL) 2023 in full swing. In the previous article, Wetron Gaming introduced the most popular online cricket betting methods in JeetBuzz Casino, including Top Batsman, Team of Top Batsman, Over/Under Score, Odd/Even Runs. This article of cricket betting introduction will be the last in this series!

  • Special cricket betting method – Method of Dismissal

This kind of betting method is very popular on JeetBuzz. For those players who like live betting, it greatly increases the fun and excitement of watching cricket. Players can place bets on how a particular batsman will be out. For example, bets can be placed on whether a batsman being bowled, being caught, being run out, being stumped, leg before wicket, and other ways.

  • One of the favorite games for hardcore cricket fans – Series Winner

This is a type of betting where members of JeetBuzz can place a bet on which team will win the cricket series. It is possible to bet on whether the Indian cricket team will win the Test series against England.

  • A more advanced approach to cricket series – Series Score

This is a betting type where JeetBuzz registered members can bet on the final score of a cricket series after logging in. For example, you can bet on whether India will win the Test series against England 3-0, 2-1 or 1-0.

  • ICC Cricket World Cup is waiting for you to bet on – Tournament Outright Winner

This is one of the most popular online cricket betting games offered by JeetBuzz where players can bet on which team will win the cricket tournament. For example, players can bet on whether the Indian cricket team will win the World Cup.

  • Support your favorite cricketer – Man of the Match/Player of the Series

One of the popular ways of online cricket betting on JeetBuzz, one can bet on which player will be named man of the match (for a specific match) or series player (for an entire series), like players can bet on Virat Kohli – will it be named the best player in the India-Pakistan match?

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.